[N.105] I Believe In The Last Days

Snapshot_027final 16777.jpg

[N.105]

↓ Credits ↓


Clothing


Accessories


Scene / Skydome


Pose


Song


Sponsor Item Review

Casa D.

The scene is a high quality, realistic skydome.  I was pretty amazed when I first rezzed it.  There are several different areas with different props excellent for photography backgrounds and outdoor space.  This is mod so I stretched it bigger than the original size.  I could fit a house and animals or whatever I feel like putting down… it’s totally livable.  


Follow Me

[The Project God]     Flickr     Facebook     Male Fashion Feed     SL Fashion Directory
Leave a Reply

