[№.113] I Am Your Relapse

post 121...]]].jpg


[№.113]


I Am your Climax
bittering imbalance
emptiness with a caress

I Am your Relapse
overlapping relapse
till a failures found

underlined is a pain
you hide inside
a deep recess
within that mind

in a silence
interrupting silence
comes a piercing sound

Becoming senseless
Over My Prowess
Sharpen My Senses
Deeper Into You

Becoming senseless
Over my Prowess
Sharpen My Senses
Deeper Into You

I Am your Contempt
riddled in a consent
you’ve kept intact
not to forget

I Am your Collapse
doing all to distract
all that you regret

strange is a peek
into this dream of sleep
an eroding hum to
see I am lulled now
Meld an abrasive beauty
once from meek
how has the sequence
grown into this null

Becoming senseless
Over my Prowess

Becoming senseless
You’re now defenseless
Sharpen My Senses
Deeper Into You

Becoming senseless
You’re now defenseless

Becoming senseless
Sharpen My Senses
Deeper Into You


-L.T.


↓ Credits ↓

Clothing



Accessories



Pose


We All Seek by Inertia

Commit Yourself by Inertia


Sim Location


Toxian City South


Song


Ludovico TechniqueDeeper Into You

22.jpg



;llllljkkkcut.jpg


 

post-112-done


Follow Me
[The Project God]     Flickr     Facebook     Male Fashion Feed     SL Fashion Directory
Leave a Reply

