[№.141] My Girl is Out of Town Tonight…I Like It.

sync motion dance 141


 

[№.141]

Clothing

Blouse & Side Slits T-Shirt | by | …Scars…

Layered Pants | by | …Scars…

“TRACER” KICKS | by | = REBELLION =


Accessories

KalonHair | by | [BAD HAIR DAY] 

Bones Bracelets (For Couples) | by | **RE** 

Raptor Watch | by | **RE** 

Rise Tattoo. | by | DAPPA





Special Review for [BAD HAIR DAY]

This is my fave hair!  Soon…I will own all of these hairs from the creator’s inworld store.  I been looking for something like this for a good while.  I went into his store and waited a whole week for this hair to be updated in the vendor and after so long I finally messaged him and he hooked me up for the delay.  

He’s cool AF.  Thanks man!  Keep up the good work!  So far everything looks great.  Check it out guys!



Damn she will kill me for using this song … oh well.  

Actually the song I chose was inspired by the name of the dance animation ~ Girl~

 Keep reading below for more info.


SONG

enrique


8c34f90da64e7a8e22b2f686f63a4ccd.png





Sync’d Motion__Inspired

Girl

(uni-sex M/F)

Don’t let the name of these dance animations fool you.  These are uni-sex dances sold individually or in a FatPack.  

It’s cool, it’s hyped.  I like it.  I also like that my girl is out of town.  Time to party!  I’ll be at a secret club tonight.  Can’t tell you where.  Try to find me.


↓ Check out the dance video on Vimeo 

Sync'd Motion_Inspired - Girl


↓ KEEP ON SYNC’ING! ↓


24086786351_6f6e93a0ba_osync


InWorld Store | Marketplace | YouTube Channel | Vimeo Channel | Flickr | Flickr Group | Facebook

 



↓ FOLLOW ME 


35222645631_fcf1f6af20_o.jpg


 [The Project God]     Flickr     Facebook     Male Fashion Feed     SL Fashion Directory

 

Leave a Reply

